Sleep Roundup 12/07/16

3821921840_4a69b09d08_z

So, being the geek that I am I come across lots of interesting sleep talks online and resources which help me with my day to day research. Here’s a roundup of the current sleep talks / podcasts online over this past week or so which grabbed my attention.

This may become a regular thing if I find enough interesting sleep research / talks (organisation permitting, no doubt).

For now enjoy two the latest episode of the Infinite Monkey Cage which is focused on sleep in general and How Much Sleep Do We Need from the BBC. Also, if you don’t already listen to the infinite monkey cage, do so now!

Inquisitive Tortoise

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under General Interest, Media, Sleep Science

Leave a Reply

