Upcoming Articles

While trying to decide what article I’d like to write next I realised that I haven’t really introduced people to the basics of sleep science and why people like me get money to research it. I’ve already used terms which are familiar to most people, but there’s also been some which are probably less so. Hopefully, I’ve explained what these terms are in sufficient detail so far, yet I still think it makes sense to take a step back and examine why we sleep, how we measure it, and why its worth researching in the first place.

I will initially post these articles in a small, bit-sized, format so that they remain informative but also interesting. I’ll likely expand on these in the future, but their size should serve the purpose for the time being.

Thank you to everyone who has read and enjoyed these articles so far btw. These articles have really helped with my own research, and I hope they continue to interest you all!

Inquisitive Tortoise

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

